Home > Contact Us > Location Map & Key Contacts

Location Map & Key Contacts


Location Map

Our office is located at the following address:


IP Academy
51 Bras Basah Road,
#01-01 Manulife Centre
Singapore 189554


Directions

  • MRT

Manulife Centre is right above Exit E (Waterloo Street) of Bras Basah MRT along the Circle Line. It is a 10 minute walk from Bugis, Dhoby Ghaut or City Hall MRT stations.


  • Bus

Bus stop in front of Hotel Rendezvous - 7, 14, 14e, 16, 36, 77, 106, 111, 124, 128, 162, 162M, 167, 171, 174, 174e, 175, 190, 502, 502A, 518, 518A, 700, 700A, 850E, 951E, NR7

Bus stop in front of Manulife Centre - 131, 147, 166, 857

  • Driving 

Enter Waterloo Street from either Middle Road or Bras Basah Road. The car park entrance is through Lorong Payah.

 


Key Contacts


Graduate Studies Ms Tay Soh Hui DID: 6330 8691 gcip@ipacademy.com.sg
Training Programmes      
  • Public Agencies
Mr Peh Toon Meng DID: 6331 6573 peh_toon_meng@ipacademy.com.sg
  • Businesses
Ms Edna Ong DID: 6330 8683 edna_ong@ipacademy.com.sg
  • Technology/Research
Dr Jack Cheng DID: 6330 8690 jack_cheng@ipacademy.com.sg
  • Patent Drafting/Prosecution
Dr Jack Cheng DID: 6330 8690 jack_cheng@ipacademy.com.sg
  • Legal
Ms Pearlyn Yap DID: 6331 6567 pearlyn_yap@ipacademy.com.sg
Collaborations Mr Eric Khoo DID: 6330 8698 eric_khoo@ipacademy.com.sg 
Media, Marketing and Communications Mr Nicholas Loh DID: 6330 8696  nicholas_loh@ipacademy.com.sg 
General Enquiries

DID: 6221 8622
Fax: 6221 8601

info@ipacademy.com.sg